Update and a Cool APP

This post varies from my usual content, but I thought I’d spread the word about an App that I enjoy.  It turns shopping (which I hate) into a scavenger hunt.  And the points that you earn can be traded in for free gift cards to places like Target, Starbucks, and CVS.  I’ve already earned a few gift cards and saved some money!  The App is called ShopKick.  Sign up through my link, and we both earn points towards some rewards.

In other news, I’ve passed my DQEs, so I hope to devote more time to developing content for this blog.  It’s been a hard summer of study, but I’ve survived.  More  work on the Meta Modal Argument needs to be done.  I’ll also be spending some time working on my defeater for the problem of evil/divine hiddeness.  I’ll also be dedicating some space on this blog towards my interest in Aristotle’s Modal Syllogistic.  So stay tuned!

And while you are waiting for more original content, consider following me on Twitter.  Don’t worry I won’t flood your feed with tweets, but I do send out links to articles, quotes, and other interesting items from time to time.

Cheers!

Posted on September 8, 2012, in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

