Good Reasons to Believe: Are Moral Arguments Any Good?

Here is my talk on the Moral Arguments.  A few points were rushed towards the end.  And I was getting a lot of audio in my headphones, which I should have muted because it distracted me.  So apologies for that!  Otherwise, I think it is a helpful summary of some of the major issues, as well as a brief introduction to my modalized version of the argument.  I hope to take my modalized version of the argument to the next level by presenting it at some conferences, but it still needs some work.

Enjoy!

Posted on June 11, 2013, in Arguments for God and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

