A Video and some Podcasts

While here in Madrid, I have come to befriend a very kind man, Mons. Rafael Lizcano Garcia.  I was surprised to find out that he has a YouTube video that has hundreds of thousands of hits.  The video is written as a message from God to alcoholics, and I thought I would share it here with my blog readers.

Also, I thought I would give a shout-out to my favorite podcasts (in no particular order):

1.  Backstory with the American History Guys

2. The Thinking Atheist

3. Dogma Debate with David Smalley

4. Reasonable Doubts

5. Philosophy Bites

6. The History of Philosophy without Any Gaps

7. The Human Bible with Robert M. Price

8. Christian Meets World with Jason Rennie

9. Deeper Waters with Nick Peters

10. Apologetics 315 Interviews

11. Trinities Podcast with Dale Tuggy

12. The Phil Vischer Podcast

13. Defenders Podcast with William Lane Craig

14. Reasonable Faith Podcast with William Lane Craig

15. Unbelievable with Justin Brierley

16. Jimmy Akin Podcast

17. Pray the Rosary with Bishop Barres

18. Catholic Answers Live

19. Hardcore History with Dan Carlin

20. Right Reason with Dr. Glenn Peoples

If you have any recommendations for great podcasts, please leave them in the comments!


 

 

Posted on July 31, 2014, in Fun and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. It’s onerous to find educated people on this topic, but you sound like you recognize what you’re talking about! Thanks

Leave a comment